Best Releases i heard from Friends in February 2020

If you are my friend and i lost your release, please add the link on forum

I choose the best album released by a project on the month February 1, 2020 Fatalisté - Purgatorial Gate https://fataliste.bandcamp.com/album/purgatorial-gate

February 3, 2020 Interzona / Raw Pit Split (2020) https://rawpit.bandcamp.com/album/split-2020-2 February 5, 2020 Anonymous Masturbaudioum / Tissa Mawartyassari - Morte Perversa https://ominousrecordings.bandcamp.com/album/morte-perversa

February 10, 2020 Istochie - Solid Structures https://istochie.bandcamp.com/album/solid-structures February 13, 2020 Nikolay Chesnokov + Sleep Column - Black Sky Explosions https://esodproductions.bandcamp.com/album/black-sky-explosions

February 14, 2020 I Corpi Presentano Tracce di Violenza Carnale ... E Tu Vivrai Nel Terrore L'Aldilà https://icorpipresentanotraccediviolenzacarnale.bandcamp.com/album/e-tu-vivrai-nel-terrore-laldil

February 15, 2020 Chelicera Implant W. G. W. W. https://cheliceranoise.bandcamp.com/album/w-g-w-w

February 16, 2020 OGRE - S K I N https://ogre666.bandcamp.com/album/s-k-i-n

February 17, 2020 Gnawing the Flayed - Trampled Beneath the Victorious https://gnawingtheflayed.bandcamp.com/album/trampled-beneath-the-victorious

February 17, 2020 JUANITO))) - LÜFTER https://fatpidgeonproductions.bandcamp.com/album/l-fter February 18, 2020 MMSNEONCHAN vs Rose Sobchak MMSNEONCHAN vs Rose Sobchak https://thesketchbooksounds.bandcamp.com/album/split-4

February 19, 2020 Miss Terra Bates / Crepuscular Entity - Miss Terra Bates / Crepuscular Entity https://missterrabates.bandcamp.com/album/miss-terra-bates-crepuscular-entity

February 20, 2020 Bobryk KING DOM NOIZ https://bobryk.bandcamp.com/album/king-dom-noiz February 20, 2020 Infected Scab / Eddie X Murphy Infected Scab / Eddie X Murphy https://sputorecords.bandcamp.com/album/infected-scab-eddie-x-murphy

February 20, 2020 CRAIGxTxNELSON STUPID FUCKING RELEASE https://woundbotulismrecords.bandcamp.com/album/stupid-fucking-release

February 20, 2020 Grave Implement Essential Discipline https://splitnerve.bandcamp.com/album/essential-discipline

February 21, 2020 780ajz Pizdets Electronics https://fatalnoiseaction.bandcamp.com/album/pizdets-electronics

February 21, 2020 Interzona Neural Torture https://throneofnurgle.bandcamp.com/album/neural-torture

February 22, 2020 Throat Cut Fucker Killing you with no remorse https://woundbotulismrecords.bandcamp.com/album/killing-you-with-no-remorse

February 22, 2020 D.o.m. & Egoist Covarde e Cruel https://domnoise.bandcamp.com/album/covarde-e-cruel

February 22, 2020 BRTHRM / Sado Rituals / SpecImEn / Cat Destroyer -VHS https://sadorituals.bandcamp.com/album/vhs

February 24, 2020 rådiövölnå Untitled Tapes Vol​.​1 https://esodproductions.bandcamp.com/album/untitled-tapes-vol-1

February 25, 2020 The Smut Peddler - Our Father… https://thesmutpeddler.bandcamp.com/album/our-father

February 26, 2020 Rapace/Ghost Pornography - Rapace/Ghost Pornography https://seba.bandcamp.com/album/rapace-ghost-pornography

February 26, 2020 Sado Rituals / James Shearman Pits of Rancour https://sadorituals.bandcamp.com/album/pits-of-rancour

February 26, 2020 Crepuscular Entity / Geert Kohler Split '20 https://soundscape713.bandcamp.com/album/crepuscular-entity-geert-kohler-split-20

©2020 por Nailed Nazarene Industries com Wix.com